Archive for May 8, 2011

I cant contain this feeling.
Swelling up inside of me.
You take on the world alone.
But don’t know where to stop.
Where are you looking for, flying into the sky?.

The hero lives in you,
that is your true destination.
Taking flight into the future.
You are the sunlight, the hero lives in you.

Somewhere in this town.
You’re running breathless again, only to return with scars
but so few reason. Why?
Maybe we’ll find a place one day, to share a laugh or two.
All you gotta do is believe.


DOWNLOAD SONG

A word to my friends.
Living on the wild side, that light which flickers far off in the distance.
It just might lead you out of here someday.

A crumbling afternoon intersection.
I see a flock of birds without wings.
Striving to survive, still unaware of what they are.

Wings burned by the sun.
They can’t even fly but…
They all have one ambition.
I wanna fly and keep flying.2x

A word to my friends.
Living on the wild side.
What does it mean to live as yourself?
Breaking free from the shell that holds you.
With every season comes a new self-discovery.
I wanna change and keep changing. I wanna change, i wanna change, change.

DOWNLOAD SONG